> > Staff & board
Staff

Howard Francis - Finance Officer

Howard manages the day to day book keeping and co-ordinates project claims. Howard is working on the ERDF funded London Creative Network programme. howard@fourcornersfilm.co.uk

Helena Goundry - Delivery Coordinator

Helena is responsible for running Four Corners' training and education projects, from photography schemes to professional development programmes. She is the Project Coordinator for Aldgate East My Neighbourhood project. helena@fourcornersfilm.co.uk 

Sally Irvine - Office Manager

Sally is responsible for overall administration and IT management at Four Corners.  She is responsible for our new digital archive.  sally@fourcornersfilm.co.uk 

Carla Mitchell - Project Manager

Carla leads on the curatorial programme of exhibitions and public talks, and is responsible for developing the arts, training and professional support programmes. She is Project Manager for London Creative Network  carla@fourcornersfilm.co.uk

Sarah Page - Training Coordinator

Sarah is responsible for running ZOOM, Four Corners’ film and television training programme supported by Tower Hamlets Council. sarah@fourcornersfilm.co.uk

 

 

Ruby Rees-Sheridan - Gallery & Administration Assistant

Ruby helps curate and promote the Gallery exhibitions, and works on Four Corners' archive development.  She also supports the London Creative Network programme and our creative desk space community.  ruby@fourcornersfilm.co.uk

Dave Than - Delivery Coordinator

Dave co-curates gallery exhibitions, and develops projects as part of the arts programming team through the ERDF funded London Creative Network programme. dave@fourcornersfilm.co.uk

Owen Thomas - Project Coordinator

Owen co-curates gallery exhibitions, and develops projects as part of the arts programming team through the ERDF funded London Creative Network programme. owen@fourcornersfilm.co.uk

Margaret Trotter - Finance Director

Margaret is a qualified accountant and trained in Chartered Accountancy Practice and is the Director of Finance at Four Corners. margaret@fourcornersfilm.co.uk

Lyn Turner - Technical Director

Lyn is responsible for Four Corners’ extensive film facilities resource, from Bolex cameras to the latest RED digital technology, which support key programmes, such as the ERDF funded London Creative Network.  lyn@fourcornersfilm.co.uk

Our board

Yossi Balanescu Bal - Director/producer, Bridge Films

Nick Cohen - Writer, director and producer 

Anna Doyle - Cultural director and producer 

Peter Ellis - Actor & director

Loraine Leeson - Director, cSPACE; Senior Research Fellow, University of Westminster; Senior Lecturer, Middlesex University

Heather Mack - Management consultant, KPMG

Smita Malde - Editor, documentaries

Helen Trompeteler - Curator of photographs, writer and consultant

 

Staff Board members

Carla Mitchell - Artistic and Development Director

Owen Thomas - Exhibition and Projects Director

Lyn Turner - Technical Director

Margaret Trotter - Finance Director

Dave Than - Gallery and Exhibition Manager