> > Staff & board
Staff

Howard Francis - Finance Officer

Howard manages the day to day book keeping and co-ordinates project claims. Howard is working on the ERDF funded London Creative Network programme. howard@fourcornersfilm.co.uk

Helena Goundry - Delivery Coordinator

Helena has been responsible for running Four Corners' training and education projects, from photo clubs to professional development programmes. Helena is working on the ERDF funded London Creative Network programme. helena@fourcornersfilm.co.uk 

Sally Irvine - Office Manager

Sally is responsible for running Four Corners' offices and building management. Sally is currently working on our HLF funded Archive project. sally@fourcornersfilm.co.uk 

Carla Mitchell - Project Manager

Carla is responsible for Four Corners' strategic development, and develops and oversees the training, professional development, arts and education programmes for the ERDF funded London Creative Network programme. carla@fourcornersfilm.co.uk

Fred Mpeke - Administrative Assistant

Fred is responsible for all our marketing, social media and publicity. He also ensures our Front of House runs smoothly and supports staff in other areas, such as gallery, events and training. fred@fourcornersfilm.co.uk

 

Dave Than - Delivery Coordinator

Dave co-curates gallery exhibitions, and develops projects as part of the arts programming team through the ERDF funded London Creative Network programme. dave@fourcornersfilm.co.uk

Owen Thomas - Project Coordinator

Owen co-curates gallery exhibitions, and develops projects as part of the arts programming team through the ERDF funded London Creative Network programme. owen@fourcornersfilm.co.uk

Margaret Trotter - Finance Director

Margaret is a qualified accountant and trained in Chartered Accountancy Practice and is the Director of Finance at Four Corners. margaret@fourcornersfilm.co.uk

Lyn Turner - Technical Director

Lyn is responsible for Four Corners’ extensive film facilities resource, from Bolex cameras to the latest RED digital technology, which support key programmes, such as the ERDF funded London Creative Network.  lyn@fourcornersfilm.co.uk

Current board members

Abigail Addison - Associate Director, Animate Projects

Eugene Amusin - Senior Vice President, Citi Microfinance

Yossi Balanescu Bal - Director/producer, Bridge Films

Peter Ellis - Actor & director

Loraine Leeson - Director, cSPACE; Senior Research Fellow, University of Westminster; Senior Lecturer, Middlesex University

Smita Malde - Editor, documentaries

 

 

New Board members sought

We are looking for new Board members to join us at this exciting moment in our history, as we celebrate 40 years of supporting artists, photographers and filmmakers in East London and far beyond.

Deadline for expressions of interest 26th October.

 Further information